Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5958333464 A Single Man in Santa Fe, NM 56 / Anesthetist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Santa Fe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Santa Fe, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Santa Fe, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about many things. I love traveling, from short road trips to sailing trips. I love the outdoors, oceans, lakes, mountains and the tropics. I'm passionate about learning and living the best life possible. Most important is family and friends. Without them, everything else seems to fade.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking and running with my dogs. Boating, sailing, skiing, camping, basically, any outdoor activity or adventure. I also like going out with friends, listening to music, dancing, dining, or other entertainment. Quiet evenings, a glass of wine, a book, good conversation, and a hottub are great too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for honesty and loyalty as well as a sense of humor and spirit of adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure. Probably a friendly disposition and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most often I read National Geographic magazine and the newspaper. I love the National Geographic because it includes science, nature, travel and world cultures. I recently read a book called The God Part of the Brain. I have diverse interests and usually have several books in various states of completion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be alive and able to learn,experience and engage life
  2. For my family and friends
  3. For my health and abilities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know. There is no substitute for spending time to really discover a person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm goal driven but also love to play whenever possible and joke around a lot. I'm eager to try new activities and engage life. I want to be passionately in love with a compatible person, sharing interests, adventures, and life. I raised my two boys as a single parent. The youngest is eighteen.