Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5958332862 A Single Woman in Boonville, MO 48 / personal assistant in a group home

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Boonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Boonville, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boonville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my job my life my family things i want to do

I typically spend my leisure time

reading family computer

The most influential person in my life has been

for him to be very honest.

The first thing people notice about me

how easygoing i am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i don't remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. my family
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how nice i am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Romantic

A little more about me

no

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

terminator, er, ncis

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, house, days of our lives