Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5958327666 A Single Man in Decatur, GA 43 / I am a chemical engineer who works in sales for water purification

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Decatur
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Decatur, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Decatur, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion comes from travel, people, new experiences, and the outdoors. I like to be challenged and I like to be always learning and bettering myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, movies, and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I?m looking for someone who will be my friend and companion. Someone who I can continue to share and grow with in life with mutual respect and understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

The way they treat other people, and their sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mornings on Horseback: The book covered Teddy Roosevelt?s life through 30, and it was enlightening and inspiring all the obstacles and challenges he faced and how he overcame them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health of my family, my friends and myself
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends
  3. I am thankfully that I have a life with tremendous opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmm.. can't really think of one

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

Not at this time...