Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5958322175 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 44 / Internet/New Media Director at a university

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about self-improvement, learning and being a good person overall.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy reading, gardening, playing sports, doing tasks around the house, baking and writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking to meet someone who is stable but not boring. Happy with himself, confident but not cocky, an optimistic outlook overall. Someone who smiles easily.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I'm reserved at first -- an observer -- but then my sense of humor and willingness to make people feel a part of the group comes through.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading a lot of "chick lit" lately. It's light which is good because between work, school and social sports I don't have time to really get into anything too deep. Also, just read "The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy" and thought it was very funny, so I'm reading the rest of the triology now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family for their unconditional love and support.
  2. My education -- largely a gift from my parents.
  3. My health and general good fortune in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence and breadth of knowledge on a variety of topics. (I'm no genius, but I'm not a dummy or an airhead by any means.) I'm very eager to learn and willing to listen to a variety of points of view on any topic.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing