Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5958318273 A Single Woman in Redding, CT 67 / Work for a sports marketing company that raises funds for a non-profit

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Redding
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Redding, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Redding, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think a common thread in my life is my interest in art. I've always loved it. I like to paint but never have enough time. I enjoy creating something that I think someone else will enjoy. I think when you have an interest in art you see things on a daily basis that the average person misses...it could be the way the sun shines on a woodpile, the shape of a tree without its leaves. I also love all kinds of music.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time! Listening to music, reading, painting when I get the chance. Going for walks

The most influential person in my life has been

Their ability to make me laugh. Laughter can get you through the "little bumps in life." Someone who cares about their health and stays in shape.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Broken Vows, by Sting. I love his music and it was interesting to read how he got his start. I also just finished Traveling Mercies by Anne Lamott and I have started a book called The Sea by an Irish writer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health
  3. my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hard question

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I grew up in the Washington, DC area..have lived in CT since 1974. I consider myself to be a "young" 58 year old...still love to dance! I'm looking for someone who is fun to be with, enjoys simple things. Someone I can laugh with and share a hamburger!