Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5958299074 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 53 / family therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My walk with God, nurturing my important relationships and staying healthy and being the best me I can be in all areas of my life

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hang out with friends and family. I enjoy being in my home and cooking. I love to travel, walk, read and going to restaraunts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and being real. A sense of humor. Can enjoy themselves but still be responsible.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dead Aid by Dambisa Moyo. It was about the way in which giving aid to Africa is not helping and how it actually hurts. She offers insight into how to change the way we think about helping others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith
  2. my children
  3. my gifts

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My depth

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to meet new people, am accepting, open and interested in enjoying life. I love children and learning new things.