Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5957906366 A Single Woman in Redwood City, CA 50 / Accountant & Customer Service Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Redwood City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Redwood City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Redwood City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Collecting stamps, exercise (swimming,walking,arobics), reading (Wall Street Journal, books, magazines to keep up to date on financial markets, novels),listening to lightrock music, and leisure travel and watching new released movies as time permits.

I typically spend my leisure time

Moderate exercise, swimming, spending time in bookstore, bowling, reading books/magazines, listening to music, enjoy traveling if time and schedule permits.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important are honesty, trustworthy, affectionate, sincere and caring person with a sense of humor. Being financially stable will be great. Equal partnership & accept me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

Energetic, hardworking , committed and dedicated to family & job. I am happy myself and is looking for partnership & companionship with the right person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

You: The Smart Patient. It's well worth your time to read through the book and found out yourself...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for having a loving and supportive family
  2. Thankful for my good health, stable job and a few close friends
  3. Thankful for being financially and emotionally secure

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A warm-hearted, loyal and loving person. Can be serious natured at times due to work environment and nature of my job.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

Intelligent, quiet & reserved, financially & emotionally stable. I am seeking a lifemate who is interested in a committed partnership. Someone who is interested in having children. I am allergic to cats.