Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5957885881 A Single Woman in Scotts Valley, CA 57 / I'm currently in UoP Online and I'm a Senior in Crimal Law.

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Scotts Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Scotts Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scotts Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with family and friends. BBQ's and cooking. Quite time with my partner. Long walks on the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sitting by the pool, watching movies, taking long walks, having a really good cocktail, good conversation, quite time by myself, HOMEWORK, just being me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is secure in themselves and is financial stable and can contribe to vactions, dinners, etc. Someone I don't have to worry about when it comes to any kind of financial issues.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably a little bit of a weight problem - really. I'm honest. I've been in school for three years, but I am now working out everyday and I feel 100% better! Even though we all have priorities, we need to take time out for ourselves.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Godfather, I think the whole organized crime theme is very interesting and as always, any horror book and a really good love story with all the twist and turns.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Two Boys
  2. My Life
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually very intelligent and I've been around the block a few times so nothing really shocks me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I looking for someone I don't have to take care of - like a child. I have two boys, I don't need three! Someone who is great with teenagers and is financial stable.