Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5957881374 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 75 / Customer Service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy walking, going dancing, out to eat occassionally. Just having fun being with others. I hate eating alone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, watching TV or playing on my computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, truthful and loyalty and a Christian.

The first thing people notice about me

I am dependable and caring person who enjoyes life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly read magazines with working and caring for my home on my own I hon't seem the have time I used too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have Faith and know without God I can't make it
  2. My Children & Family who have been there for me when needed
  3. My work family and friends and their caring

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The inter beauty of a person rather than the outer beauty.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Quiet, Spiritual

A little more about me

I enjoy having fun with people, no matter if it a quiet dinner party, play cards, a movie or a quiet walk with a friend.