Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5957880970 A Single Woman in Moore, OK 68 / real estate tax research specialist.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moore, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things that I am most passionate about vary. It makes me angry to see women and children abused. As a matter of fact,abuse of any kind bothers me. Personal passion for enjoyment would include dancing, reading, listening to almost all music. Having dinner out with friends or family.

I typically spend my leisure time

It all depends what's going on. I have alot of things that I enjoy doing. Dancing, movies, theater, concerts etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most iimport quality is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

my genuine friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a fictional novel about murder.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life with all of it's blessings
  2. My children and grandchildren.
  3. My church family and my caring & supportive friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although friendly, I'm very deep.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I can at times be brutally honest and seem rude and hurt your feelings without really meaning to.