Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5957862369 A Single Woman in Miamisburg, OH 62 / transit bus driver

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Miamisburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Miamisburg, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miamisburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

when I care about someone i want them to care about me and feel it, and if i feel i'm compassionate toward them,I want a caring feeling person and who is concern about my feeling and what they do to me and the compassion will come easy for me

I typically spend my leisure time

don't have much but like to go out to clubs and dance

The first thing people notice about me

personility and kindness and pleasant

The last book I read and enjoyed

Romance i like romance

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my good friendsand how they fill about me and if they are well
  2. family and how i care about them and hope they are doing well and successful and happy and well
  3. jobs so i can do good in this world and have a comfable life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i a real women thoughful and kind

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i am a one man women when i care about someone that person is it