Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5957842369 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 60 / Purchasing/Customer Service/Inventory Mgt

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being respected and understood. To continue to learn and have new adventures. Living Life while at the same time preparing for the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

With Friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and respect. Humor, and a open mind to new adventures.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to laugh and enjoy life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Antrone Fisher - gives a wake up call to just how easy our life really is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Humor in life's trials
  3. A sense of being who I am and liking that in other people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I enjoy people and new experiences.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful