Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5957838170 A Single Woman in Ottawa, IL 55 / loan officer

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Ottawa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ottawa, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ottawa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my life in general. Getting my son on the right foot in life.For myself, I want to find someone that fits in my life, that doesn't judge, that has a good time and can go with the flow, as they say. Somebody I can count on to be my best friend, share everything, work on the yard or lay on the couch. I have my own home and am very proud of the things I have learned and done on my own. I know there is someone out there that can appreciate my independence as well as share my passion for being in love. I did it once and I know I have a ton of affection for the right person.

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going, with a good outlook on life in general. Someone who likes to laugh and can make me laugh. Someone who likes to socialize as well as spend alone time together. Someone who I can lean on if I need to and can count on to always be there thru good and bad.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. my friends and family
  3. my home

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful