Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5957723360 A Single Woman in New York, NY 53 / educator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being in nature, drawing and painting, history, learning, my niece and nephews, poetry readings, listening to non pop music, the Spanish language,having a just society.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking on the beaches, gatherings with friends and family, arts cinemas, at museums and art galleries, travelling during my vacations, reading literature.

The most influential person in my life has been

more than one- compassion, integrity, humor, creativity.

The first thing people notice about me

the mellow and welcoming quality of my voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sherman Alexie's Ten Little Indians. It a collection of funny, irreverent, poignant short stories with native American protagonists who struggle with the cards life has dealt them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my heart and soul
  3. my body

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my desire for people to treat one another in day to day interactions with kindness and warmth.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I adore being read to.