Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5957128058 A Single Woman in New York, NY 52 / Entrepreneur

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a contribution with my life. Creating thriving and growing businesses that create transformation for others. Creating vibrant, passionate, healthy relationships with my family and friends. Being aware of the world on a first hand basis. Creating lasting fulfillment in my life and the lives of others.

I typically spend my leisure time

TravelFine DiningNature

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, Wisdom, Authenticity, Passion, Creativity

The first thing people notice about me

Well, the first thing people notice ... uh... well, you will have to see for yourself. But after that my passion and lust for life!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually have several books going at one time... right now "A New Earth," "The Last Lecture," "How to Make a Good Script Great," "Writing a Romance Novel For Dummies," "Harriett the Spy," "The Luckiest Girl," (OK... last two are with my daughter... as I said...I'm very honest.) I love many things that expand my own personal growth or dreams.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing daughter.
  2. The gifts and talents I have been graced with and the wisdom to grow and use them.
  3. The amazing life I have lived thus far and the adventures ahead.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my loving heart, very giving, trusting, caring. A Bohemian at heart but with a hidden Southern traditional flare.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am passionate about the world around me and everyone I meet adds a valuable view.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism