Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5957059667 A Single Woman in New York, NY 39 / arts administrator

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Neighborhoods: Greenwich Village, Downtown Manhattan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about theater, the vitality of the arts in every community as a tool in the growth of human emotional intelligence and enthusiasm for life. I love medium to big friendly dogs and exploring towns, cities and civilized countries.I love peace and quiet and sunshine. I love to read and be comfortable in sweats and listen to music on the radio on a sunday or tuesday and relax. Enjoy the day without duties and be happy in the moment with myself and loved ones.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and their support bith emotional and financial
  2. my friends with their love of life, me and their varied interests and experiences
  3. my self-resolve and determination to make my life better and my ability to rebound after life's pitfalls

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful, Sweet