Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5956940354 A Single Woman in Dothan, AL 74 / disabled/widowed

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Dothan
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Dothan, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dothan, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

honesty, love, being with the one that you love, being with family, other peoples feelings, kindness, sharing with those less fortunate than I am

I typically spend my leisure time

since I have a somewhat dibitating disability, I spend a lot of time on the computer, I love word puzzles, I like tv shows like Discover, History, and my all time favorite tv show is ANIMAL PLANET.

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess the same as I have.

The first thing people notice about me

People say I have a warm winning smile. I think that my smile is always crooked, like when someone says "smile for the camera", I cannot think of one thing to smile about.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I guess it was Lonesome Dove, Gone With The Wind was also a fav of mine. I like historical books, especially about the "old" south.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my three children and 5 grandchildren
  2. my grandmother that raised me and the things she taught me
  3. my friends that are there for me, no matter what

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people could know the real me, instead of looking at the outward appearance

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I love being outside, camping, fishing, just being around a lake, creek, or the beach. I dont especially like being in salt water, but I do love to swim in fresh water. I like to walk on the beach late in the afternoon or at night.