Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5956602466 A Single Woman in Conroe, TX 56 / Raise and train horses, student - for Dr in Biblical Counseling; writer; artist

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Conroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Conroe, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Conroe, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First about my faith. My hobby/proffessions are my passions: horses(I train and raise them), dogs (I raise Labs), I love to read, learn, discover, research - I am an artist and writer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing w/ my Labs and horses; read, watch DECENT TV, sit outside and watch my animals: horses, llama, dogs, cats, and the wild animals. I also have fun watching my terrarium critters: frogs, lizards, and snakes. They are fascinating and the science of getting and keeping the correct environment is a challenge and interesting. Messing around on my computer - both work and fun

The most influential person in my life has been

Dedicated to His Lord is first and foremost!!!!!!!!Honesty and dedication to a relationship/marriage; listens openly and not judgementally or trying to "fix" a problem when a hug is better.An animal person - I have LOTS of them.

The first thing people notice about me

My love for the my Lord!!!My hat. I always have a hat (scrunchable hikers - Aussie). Then my blue eyes, smile, and sincerity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read a good mystery - makes it even better if it has animals and/or the outdoors in it. The last one I read was a mystery set in the Alaskan wilderness during the Yukon Quest (dog mushers'race). The one before that took place up on Lake Superior.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord
  2. My faith
  3. My parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my love and committment to Christ & my trust in Him is deeper than could ever be expressed.That I am a much more open and caring person than they initially judge. I'm just quiet and introspective - often about the other person. A lot of times I'm just praying like crazy.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

My health is a factor that I deal with. I have Addison's diseas which involves the adrenal glands. This and hypothyroidism are the reasons for my weight and energy level fluxations. I also have asthma (well managed), and suffer PTSD from some very stressful and frightening experiences in the past. I am on medication which I am not ashamed of because my life is so much better in all aspects! I can't have kids - that's why I don't have any - that and previous situations would not have been good for them.