Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5956410174 A Single Woman in New York, NY 39 / Postbacc Premedical Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Neighborhoods: Upper West Side, Upper Manhattan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the people in my life, and make every effort to communicate my appreciation for all they do for me. I am also very focused on my current career goals and spend the majority of my time working towards them.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have a week of leisure time I usually travel. If its a day, I spend time doing new things in the city. If its an hour, I'm usually with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

All the usuals, of course, but drive/ambition is very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice that I'm very bubbly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Girl's Guide to Hunting and Fishing -- really light & funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Intelligence
  3. Being born in a wealthy, democratic country.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very sincere - sometimes my being outgoing is mistaken for superficiality.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful