Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5955956972 A Single Woman in New York, NY 54 / Sales and Relationshsip Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Neighborhoods: Midtown Manhattan, Murray Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life, not having a predetermined agenda....

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, reading, walking around, hanging with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good spirit, happy with themself and life. Honesty no matter how bad it is.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be very serious but people are quickly drawn to the fact I am fun to be with and do not get overly concerned with small things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Too many to mention- i enjoy mysteries. They are a great escape.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Nothing really bad, ie major illness, has occured to the people close to me.
  2. Have had fabulous opportunities in life.
  3. Have fun, great friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There really is nothing........ Exploring and getting to know people is the fun part of dating

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Perceptive, Spontaneous