Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5955939375 A Single Woman in New York, NY 54 / Banker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Neighborhoods: Chelsea, Midtown Manhattan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy shopping, walking, going to the spa and meeting with friends for dinner/drinks.

The most influential person in my life has been

He shoud be honest, dependable,loyal and have a good sense of humor- you only live once ENJOY!!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code- a good mystery/thriller- it makes you wonder.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family - We are always there for each other
  2. My good health
  3. A great career

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a good person but I'm not perfect.