Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5955837963 A Single Woman in New York, NY 47 / Healthcare

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, travelling, being active.

I typically spend my leisure time

A good weekend would include a short work-out (run, rollerblade, tennis); a game of chess; a deep thought-provoking or light-hearted movie depending on the moment; getting a little painting or sketching in; good food and conversation w/ a bottle of wine after exploring a new neighborhood; and a phone call to family & friends in Virginia.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, strength and compassion

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet or that I appear shy at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lovely Bones. It's about a young girl, who is murdered and who narrates the story of how life continues on earth without her. It gives a good perspective on life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. health
  3. education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i love adventure and have alot of good stories to tell.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Modest, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I make friends easily and while I've met lots of nice and interesting people in New York, I have a core group of close friends in the Baltimore area.