Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5955834669 A Single Woman in New York, NY 45 / Marketing Manager for a Cosmetics/Beauty Company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Neighborhoods: Greenwich Village, Downtown Manhattan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about experiencing life to the fullest with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running in Central Park, watching movies, reading books and magazines, traveling, dining out

The most influential person in my life has been

A generous, kind and compassionate spirit.

The first thing people notice about me

Warmth and sincerity

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoyed "Experiential Marketing" because it opened my eyes to a new approach to marketing that helped me in my job

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family who have always been loving and supportive of me and the choices I've made
  2. I am thankful for the opportunities I've had in my career
  3. I am thankful for my close friends who are exceptional people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Adventurous

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing