Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5955813669 A Single Woman in New York, NY 45 / Account Executive

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about having a great time in life and open to trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Out with friends having dinner or dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make them feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Da Vinci Code

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very down to earth.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a pretty well-balanced person, no drama. I'm originally from California and have been here for about 5 years. I love both coasts. Traveling is a big passion of mine, I wish I could do it more. I'm looking for someone who is upbeat, humorous, sensitive and friendly. Someone who is happy going out for a great meal and some wine but can also stay home and watch a really good movie with a pint of Ben & Jerry's.