Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5955791166 A Single Man in New York, NY 50 / Securities Investment Banking

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I Am very passionate about wine , Also: "Pilates and Gyrotonics", and film.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing and Reading About Current Events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, Hard working, and Caring.

The first thing people notice about me

Surprised about my name, And Boyish Face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The dictator Next Door": By Eric Paul Roorda. The history of US in the carribean

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Education
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I Am Hispanic, And look European.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Caring, Respectful

A little more about me

I Am Very Friendly and an Open Minded Person.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Surfing