Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5955757961 A Single Woman in Victorville, CA 46 / Teacher by trade, but currently work in law enforcement.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Victorville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Victorville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Victorville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about most things I do. When I set goals, I don't stop until I reach them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching television, doing crafts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, honesty, and integrity are all up there.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to laugh and often make others feel at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mystic River. If you haven't seen the movie, you need to read the book and then see the movie. (I haven't seen the movie yet, but books are always better.) I loved the suspense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends.
  2. My education which has given me independence.
  3. Being in good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll have to think about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone to spend time, talk to, and laugh with. Friendship is the most important thing. If it leads to a relationship, all the better.