Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5955755372 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 46 / Non-profit fundraising

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

More than anything else, I think I am passionate about new things and people. My connection with my friends and family is very important to me. I love live music, art, traveling, dancing, volunteering and finding new passions!

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing with friends, walking the city, going out to see a band or a play

The most influential person in my life has been

Self confidence without arrogance, the emotional maturity to be comfortable with one's self and able to enjoy life and other people in it

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my easy going nature, interest in listening and learning about other people

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read Under the Banner of Heaven. Good mix of history and present day current events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Physical and emotional well-being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of adventure and quirkiness

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing