Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5955753774 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 62 / childrens business for 30 years

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of cincinnati
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from university of cincinnati. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family and friends! I love my home as my retreat after a hectic day.I also am very eager to make sure I am giving my employees the best place to work.That everyday is better than the next.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my garden, reading or at the gym! I love traveling and have a bucket list of places yet to see that I have to get serious about.I also spend a great deal of time sitting on the board of a startup charity helping children with cancer at Nichalaus childrens hospital and jackson Memorial in Miami. We provide fun art projects to keep their minds busy while going through the chemo. Jar of heARTS org.

The most influential person in my life has been

Great sense of humor and not taking themselves to seriously. Being your best friend first and then being able to have a wonderful loving,sensual relationship.No pretenses, just easy going and go with the flow. Looks at the glass as half full...not half enpty!!

The first thing people notice about me

A good sense of humor,a zest for life and extraordinary energy .My honesty and loyalty to my family and friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

E-Myth by Michael Gerber. How to successfuly run a small business.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and friends in my life
  2. My mother who at 91 is alert , happy and healthy
  3. That I have been able to support myself and raise my children by myself after my divorce.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

my favorite quote. "It's not how many breaths you take but how many monents take your breath away"

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer