Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5955749767 A Single Woman in Neenah, WI 51 / I am a full time mill worker, employed for 15 years

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Neenah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Neenah, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Neenah, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about raising my kids, and nature, and just having good quality time and fun with them. Im divorced 5 years, and i share them with thier dad- I have them every other week, so its important to me to have good quality time with them no matter what we do in that week.

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends, catching up on housework, or watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, loving, full of personality-one who is not too serious, but can make me laugh, and some one who is willing to accept my kids, because we are a package deal!

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

sorry, I dont read much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids , because they are my life!
  2. my job of 15 years, because without it - well you do the math!
  3. my good friend that has helped me though a really bad financial time and teaching me how to keep my finances together.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

cant think of anything at the moment

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

not at the moment