Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5955747566 A Single Woman in Redding, CA 37 / Right now Disabled, but full time student trying to get a career

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Redding
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Redding, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Redding, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Friends, Partner

I typically spend my leisure time

on the computer or doing martial arts, even doing homework playing with my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is loveing and careing, one who cares about my feelings and suggestions, and is able to show love in more ways than just saying "I LOVE YOU"

The first thing people notice about me

my friendlyness and caringness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Harry Potter and the Scorcers Stone. It was about a boy whos parents were killed by a wizzard, and he to was almost killed but lived and finds out he is a wizzard as a result of his parents diying. Goes to a school that teaches magic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my children
  2. My life
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am understanding

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am very worried about being abused agian. Its hard for me to get to know someone, becuase of this fear.