Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5955747165 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 37 / Graduate Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: hope college, mi
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from hope college, mi. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. I feel these are the things that make me the person I am and help me to become the person I want to be. I have a large family and I am very close with my siblings

I typically spend my leisure time

running, working out, catching up with friends, watching sports (especially Purdue/Big Ten football and basketball), with family (especially my nieces and nephews), volunteering at a children's hospital

The most influential person in my life has been

Happiness. I am looking for someone that I can be myself around and have fun with. Also, I am looking for someone that shares my values. I am a Christian, but not conservative. I make my life decisions through prayer, and try to accept all people the way God made them.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly read for school, last book I read and really ejoyed was Angels and Demons

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Fun

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything. I think the things I like about myself I portray when people are first getting to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a nurse, but I am back in grad school right now. I worked in a hospital for 4 years, but right now I am working on my PhD and I am a research assistant.

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

anderson cooper 360, so you think you can dance, ellen degenres