Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5955745468 A Single Man in Pembroke Pines, FL 45 / Enlisted aviator, U.S. Coast Guard, Dolphin helicopter.

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things that are most important to me are my daughter, my family ,and my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my little girl.Watching movies.Attending sporting events.I LOVE to cook on my BBQ grill.I also like going to street festivals.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Pirate Looks at Forty.A portion of Jimmy Buffet's life.It's Buffet, whats not to like?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. My health.
  3. My family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty.I will do anything for my friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I love Mexican food.I could eat it for breakfast,lunch,and dinner.