Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5955745270 A Single Man in Denver, CO 44 / Auditor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about pursuing my interests and hobbies, such as hiking and bike riding, and volunteering.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time pursuing various outdoor activities, volunteering, and studying for the CPA exam.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a good head on her shoulders, intelligence and mental stability.

The first thing people notice about me

People assume that I am shy and quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Hunter's Road. A story of a man and his dog as they travel around the country meeting some incredible people and experiencing some amazing locations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My education
  3. My country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not really that shy or quiet.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

.