Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5955737374 A Single Woman in Woodstock, GA 64 / Therapist who uses art and journal writing with diverse populations.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Woodstock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Woodstock, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodstock, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors,running races with friends and just walking or hiking trials. I find the outdoors a wonderful place to release pent-up energy and relax. I also enjoy listening to jazz over a glass of good wine with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I run and workout with my friends, paint, journal write, read and visit flea markets.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "The Purpose Driven Life" by Rick Warren. It helps to answer the question, "What on earth am I here for?" It offers practical and simple guidance on living a rich and meaningful life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health. My ability to run, workout and actively engage in life.
  2. I'm forever thankful for my spiritual base that provides me peace, stability and guidance in my life.
  3. I am also thankful for my gifts of creativity and discipline which have created an exciting and stable career for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My authenticity.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

Not at this time.