Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5955736672 A Single Woman in North Canton, OH 61 / educator

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: North Canton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

North Canton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Canton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about exercising regularly and spending time with my friends, either conversing on the phone, or conversation shared with a glass of wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a good bood or article, talking to a friend, watching a movie cuddled up with my children.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that values honesty, loyalty, and shared values. This person must be well-educated.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends notice my humor and intelligence. I am passionate and appreciative with friends and activities that I aminvolved.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Two great books: After the Holocaust by Howard Greenfield and The five people you meet in heaven by Mitch Albom.Both cause deep reflection and focus on how people interact and touch our lives forever.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my job
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am quiet at first. It takes a little while for me to warm up to people and for my true personality to blossom.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love Florida and gulf beaches!The person in my life would have to enjoy this too.