Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5955735471 A Single Woman in Inglewood, CA 46 / Physician - Family Medicine

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Inglewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: ucla

Inglewood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Inglewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from ucla. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my experiences, learning new things, laughing whenever I can, and building relationships with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

varies

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is happy with himself, i.e. someone MOST people would consider normal and well-adjusted. I'm also looking for someone likely to view his partner as his friend. I think if a relationship is built on a strong friendship, most other things just fall into place. A sense of humor and flexibility are also important traits. Minor quirks are also acceptable, b/c hey, we all have them, & besides, they keep things interesting.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a bit reserved when I meet new people, & tend to open up as I get to know you. I am not the life of the party, but can mingle and hold my own in a new group.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very capable, but I have a vulnerable side

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I steer away from argumentative people. I'm not deeply into politics, but I vote. I like to watch basketball & football, but only the play-offs or the Superbowl. I have had the same best friend X 25yrs., and many other long-standing friendships. I have 7 brothers & 3 sisters, and I get along with them all. I'd like to do a lot of "outdoorsey"/fitness stuff, but have trouble finding the time.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the amazing race, stand up comedy, csi - dna evidence will get u every time