Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5955734071 A Single Woman in Covington, KY 59 / Database administrator for a communications company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Covington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Covington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion is my love for animals. After I leave my corporate job, I want to become a dog groomer. Animals always make me feel safe and bring a smile to my face.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, taking naps on weekends, watching sports on TV or going to sporting events, dining out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is honest and is looking to be emotionally stable in a relationship

The first thing people notice about me

That I have an easy way of handling conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code. It is about the Holy Grail and finding out what it really means to mankind. I liked it was non-fiction and fiction together. It was fast paced reading and included several historical facts on religion and the Catholic church.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children- They have beome my friends and allies. They make me very proud, yet I don't want to live through them
  2. Friends-As I get older I realize girl friends our what keep women sane and happy
  3. Money - It has given me the opportunity to make myself independent and still help others behind the scenes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a good sense of humor, though I sometimes come across as sarcastic.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I like to dine in nice restrauants and play cards. I want to meet real genuine men who want to know me because they like the person (both for appearance and on the inside).