Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5955727868 A Single Woman in Woodland, CA 59 / retired/grad student

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Woodland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: csu sacramento
  • Religion: Christian

Woodland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from csu sacramento. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enjoying life and what it has to offer now that I am retired and returning to graduate school for a Master's Degree. I look forward to each day and living it to the fullest!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going to the movies, going out with friends,figuring out what else goes on in the world that excites me! I am also discovering that exercising is a great way to spend leisure time- I'm doing both cardio and strength training regularly to get the body I want! I'm loving finding out how strong I am!

The most influential person in my life has been

There is actually one REALLY important quality and it would be honesty. Integrity is also important. High on my list is a good sense of humor, too.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmmm... probably my sparkling eyes and my smile. That, and my great sense of humor..

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a murder mystery junkie. The last book I read was James Patterson's newest. I just got a "nook" ereader and it goes with me almost everywhere!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family- both immediate and extended
  2. My friends- the true ones are there when times are tough
  3. My life- there have been opportunities to learn something new!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a warm and caring person, with self confidence and a fun loving personality. I tend not to show it too much until I trust the person I'm with.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I have successfully raised two children who are now adults. Now I have the opportunity to go out into the world and live my life to the fullest and find my true love!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Swimming, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the closer, the closer, real housewives of atlanta