Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5955723272 A Single Man in Kansas City, MO 36 / Officer in Military

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: new mexico state unversity (main campus)
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from new mexico state unversity (main campus). I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning new things whether its from reading about it or taking a class on something. Yes I realize it makes me seem like an old man that has nothing better to do with his free time, lol. Knowledge is power!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to eat, reading and being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for somebody that is honest, able to communicate and carries themself with confidence.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very caring person to those that are close to me and will always try and help friends if possible.

The last book I read and enjoyed

BROKE by Glenn Beck, I think it is always interesting read a book by somebody that people tend to either really can't stand or totally belief in what they are saying. It was in interesting take on the economy and how the country got to its current state in the mind of the author

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son (when we get to spend time together)
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am pretty good at cooking.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

What ever you want to know ask!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction