Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5955720472 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 70 / Elementary teacher/New Homes (rep) Houston, Tx.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationships with my family, my friends, and living life to the fullest each and every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends, family, movies and enjoying my quiet time. I also enjoy cooking, sewing, and spending quailty time with someone I care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a genuine man that is honest,exciting,full of life and that is very loving. I want him to be someone that I respect and in return respects himself. He must be a christian. He must be loyal and communicate with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality, I do make others feel very comfortable and let them know that I really care about them as a person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible. I mostly enjoyed learning about life and how to live in God's Will. I also just finished reading two great books: The Purpose Driven Life and One Thing You Can't Do In Heaven. Both are excellent reading!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Health
  3. Children and grandchildren

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is alot more to know about me than what is seen on the outside. People don't realize how deep and down to earth I am. I have an inter faith that I rely on in all situations and am a very happy and content woman.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

Yes, but I would like to share that with someone that I feel is very specal to me when I felt the time was right.