Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5955719666 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 50 / I'm both technical writer and business analyst for an equities company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest. Whether it's walking down a sunny street or just sipping coffee in the morning, one should be able to enjoy it to the fullest because life is short and it is up to oneself to live it to the maximum, without regret!

I typically spend my leisure time

I travel to Europe or somewhere I've never been.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of fun and a whole lot of honesty and commitment.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Video Night in Kathmandu by Pico Iyer. This is a book of essays about Iyer's travels to Asia in the 80's. I loved it because it transported me to places that I would like to go some day. It also tells of the different perspectives of people from these places. It made me feel like I lived those lives without having to be there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of adventure

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm a passionate photogrpaher who loves to capture the new and the old.