Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5955719577 A Single Man in Westerville, OH 63 / Technical Management

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Westerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Westerville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Westerville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I would say taking care of my dog. I know it sounds funny but I have had pets in the past and not really took as much interest as I should. My dog now is my best friend. She has gotten me through some bad times.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the week at home in the evenings doing things around the house. Weekends are for relaxation, golf and visiting family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My mustach. Not many men have them anymore and I've had mine since I was old enough to grow one.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dreamcatcher by Stephen King. I enjoyed it but it was not one of his best books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They take care of me when I am down.
  2. My technical skills. I have some college but have mostly self-taught computer skills.
  3. My friends. I only have a few but consider them close friend.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm easy going. When I first meet people it is difficult for me to let go and relax. Once you get to know me I am very easy to talk.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

No