Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5955717365 A Single Woman in Barrington, RI 54 / Registered Nurse

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Barrington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rhode island college
  • Religion: Christian

Barrington, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Barrington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rhode island college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children, my friends, my home. I am an avid skier and spend many winter weekends in Vermont. I also enjoy being on the ocean and boating...I like feeling the wind in my hair and breathing the clean, fresh air. I love any kind of outdoor adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an avid downhill skier. I love the winter. There's nothing better after a long day on the slopes than some wine, a warm meal and cozy fire. I enjoy boating or going to the beach in the summer. Kayaking and paddle boarding are always a fun way to keep cool. I can also play a little golf and tennis. I'm very active and athletic. I'm usually up for just about anything new, especially if it involves the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My enthusiasm for life

The last book I read and enjoyed

Inferno by Dan BrownHard to put down once you start...then again aren't all of his novels

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three healthy, happy children
  2. Family and Friends
  3. The small, close knit community in which we live

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Being an optimistic and outgoing person often leaves people believing that I enjoy being alone. But what I desire is to meet an honest, caring, and passionate partner.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

One part of me loves creating, sharing, and being in my home. The other part of me loves adventure. I am always willing to try anything new and exciting, especially outdoors. I would like my partner to also enjoy skiing. I like to work hard keeping my home and my family life in balance. Resting both mentally and physically...that way I am ready when those fun "adventures" come along.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, caddyshack, john adams

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, grey"s anatomy, revenge