Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5955716469 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 36 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about aviation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I either go flying or play softball. I also like to watch all kinds of sporting events. I like to hang out with my friends and watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and open minded.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was Timeline by Michael Creighton. It was very hard to put down and I like the concept of the technology they were using to perform time travel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. Flying
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am easy going and relaxed once you get to know me. I start out shy but open up quickly around people I like.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am very loyal and honest.