Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5955714170 A Single Woman in Owensboro, KY 49 / Electrical Engineer at a Utility Company

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Owensboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Owensboro, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Owensboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel that I must be a role model for children, especially girls, because I am in a career that is not normally encouraged for girls.

I typically spend my leisure time

Attending daughters' school and summer activities. I love playing softball.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind, compassionate Christian.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually in a good mood.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Armeggedon of the Left Behind series. It is a good series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. My family and friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a good listener.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic, Spiritual