Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5955713874 A Single Man in Kansas City, KS 54 / retired

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Kansas City, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dogs, music, my son, the Bible

I typically spend my leisure time

TV, computer games, computer projects, sleeping, bowling

The most influential person in my life has been

humor, honesty, looks are important too.

The first thing people notice about me

funny guy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Inferno from Dante's Divine Comedey. I dont read much fiction anymore.Most of my reading is done online.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health/personality/security/my son/his health
  2. food/oxygen/gravity
  3. Jesus/the Bible/my family/my dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That is a hard question to answer.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

The following is only mentioned to spare you from a potentially uncomfortable situation. I broke my back in '82 while in the Navy. I can walk but using a wheelchair is much easier and practical. I wish strangers knew that im self care and dont like people to make consessions for me. Because everyone forgets my limitations, (which is good), especially me. I am lucky to be free of difficulties and problems that usually plague a person in a wheelchair. I.E. Last week I bowled 32 games (my own lane with 2 balls)5 hours non-stop until my wrist gave out. Was concidering setting world record, until I found out it would be unhealthy.