Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5955712671 A Single Woman in Maineville, OH 64 / Registered Dental Hygienist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Maineville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Maineville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Maineville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my work. It is important to me to provide the best dental care to my patients, especially under-priviledged children.

I typically spend my leisure time

socializing with my family and friends,cooking, working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Five People You Meet In Heaven" An 83 year old man dies on his birthday.He awakens in the afterlife where he learns that heaven is a place where your earthly life is explained to you by five people who where in it. Its warmth and wisdom allowed me to see myself and my world in a different way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A great sense of Humor

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

Despite the fact that I have been "on my own for a long time and had to fend for myself," I really appreciate a man who enjoys indulging me-maybe even spoiling me a bit.