Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5955712572 A Single Man in Alexandria, VA 44 / Not important

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Alexandria, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Alexandria, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jesus, music, movies and sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling. I have been in many countries around the world, Paris is my favorite destination. Besides traveling, I enjoy outdoors activities, movies, concerts, plays, museums, music, sports, going to restaurants, taking in dvds, bowling, exercising, bike riding, road tripping to somewhere new and interesting or just having a quiet day at home reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an attractive young woman to start a relationship. She must be physically fit and share my interest in raising God-fearing children. I hope that my partner will also be my best friend and my most trusted ally.

The first thing people notice about me

My humility.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Date or Soul Mate? How to Know if Someone is Worth Pursuing In Two Dates or Less." by Dr. Neil Clark Warren, Founder of eHarmony. The title of the book is self-explanatory; I look forward to sharing with you what I have learned from this book as I get to know you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My moral values
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I enjoy life and I love to laugh, but I can be serious when needed.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit