Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5955712267 A Single Woman in Independence, LA 49 / i ride race horses

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Independence, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Independence, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my friends and my animals

I typically spend my leisure time

lately studing, but i like to fish, be in the woods, walks, movies, or just vegging out with the t.v.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and morality, and a great sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

lets not go there right now!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful for the opportunities i have recieved in my life
  2. the ability to still love my work ( ride race horses) after a couple bad accidents
  3. and the eligibility to continue my education after 20 years and doing excellent

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how sensitive i am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing