Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5955423778 A Single Woman in Annapolis, MD 56 / RN, Transplant Coordinator, Certified Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Annapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Annapolis, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Annapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Staying in shape, running (not for speed either), enjoying the great outdoors, education, traveling, pets.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, watch TV, reading, talking to friends, playing/exercising, currently driving around looking for a new 1st home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Positive attitude.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoingness, easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code. The church. Fast paced, sites in Paris I had visited, history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family; supportive, caring, understanding
  2. all of my friends
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a marshmellow on the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I try to stay up to date with current events, political issues, world news. I'm silly, courageous, not afraid of change.